Result of Election of the Executive Committee of JUAAB for the term "1st October, 2023 - 30th September, 2025"

Date: 02nd September, 2023

| | Votes | Remarks |
|--|-------|-------------|
| President | | Uncontested |
| Dr. Md. Khorshed Alam | | |
| Senior Vice President | 255 | |
| Dr. A. T. M. Zafrul Azam | | |
| Vice President | 199 | |
| Dr. AKM Shameem Alam | 199 | |
| <u>General Secretary</u> | | |
| Dr. Md. Alamgir Hossain | 256 | |
| Treasurer | | |
| Dr. Mohiuddin Ahmed Bhuiyan | 252 | |
| Joint Secretary | 282 | |
| Dr. Mirza Hasanuzzaman | 202 | |
| Research and Publication Secretary Dr. Kashfia Ahmed | | |
| | | Uncontested |
| Cultural Secretary Dr. Md. Taufiqul Islam | | TT t t. 1 |
| DI. Md. Taufiqui Islam | | Uncontested |
| Executive Committee Member | | |
| 1. Dr. Mohammad Mizanur Rahman | 254 | |
| 2. Dr. Mohammad Moniruzzaman | 247 | |
| 3. Dr. Shakil Ahmed | 242 | |
| 4. Noor Md. Rahmatullah | 238 | |
| 5. Dr. S.A. Masudul Hoque | 236 | |
| 6. Dr. Shirin Akter | 216 | |
| 7. Dr. Md. Nurul Haider | 173 | |

List of the Elected Candidates

monthe Hursen

(Prof. Dr. A.K.M. Moazzem Hussain) Chief Election Commissioner

. J. mahmul

(Prof. Dr. Ishtiaq Mahmud) Election Commissioner

(Prof. Dr. AFM Mohibur Rahman) Election Commissioner